Felipe J

Felipe J
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 250 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in NJ
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Felipe

My Challenge

  • 15.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, May 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, May 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, May 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, May 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, May 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, April 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, February 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, February 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, February 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, February 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, January 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, December 29, 2018
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 23, 2018
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 21, 2018
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 17, 2018
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, December 15, 2018
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, December 13, 2018
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 2, 2018
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 21, 2018
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
Donate Now