Felipe J

Felipe J
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi My goal is 250 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in NJ
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Felipe

My Challenge

  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, December 29, 2018
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 23, 2018
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 21, 2018
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 17, 2018
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, December 15, 2018
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, December 13, 2018
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 2, 2018
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 21, 2018
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
Donate Now