Francis Condell

Francis Condell
Riding in memory of Freida Cheever
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 4,116.5 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in NJ
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Freida Cheever

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Francis

My Challenge

  • 26.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 74.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 71.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 75.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 50.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 80.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 65.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 81.7 mi ride - Coming home in the rain after spending previous with my parents - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 100.7 mi ride - Heading to see my parents and take Mrs Beast to Eye Doctor - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 101.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 50.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 50.4 mi ride - rain finally stopped saw the Ark float by and was able to draft behind it - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 55.8 mi ride - Started with a break in the rain but it finally poured but then water cause a split in the tire and - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 63.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 1.6 mi ride - High cadence (for me that is) cool down 85rpm lol - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 66.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 1.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 76.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 66.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 66.5 mi ride - PinMerc-the Man Ride Day 1 of 5 days of 100kms Mr Wind 💨 came to play today as well as mr rain ðŸ - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 66.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 100.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 75.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 51.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 100.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 101.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 75.6 mi ride - Weather was a mess for part of the day and then had meetings and was able to squeeze this in - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 51.2 mi ride - PinMerc-Sun came out and so did wind SE just gorgeous out here today what a difference a couple hour - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 50.3 mi ride - Cloudy and damp but not raining staying close to home in case it pours - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 50.2 mi ride - Easy Saturday recovery ride on a gorgeous afternoon at the shore it started out cloudy and grey but - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 101.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 102.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 51.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 50.0 mi ride - Ride#1-early ride covering the whole island and beautiful sunny day - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 104.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 50.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 101.1 mi ride - PinMerc-Cool 61F with strong NE winds 20-25mph bright sunny skies and a smile on my face - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 50.3 mi ride - PinMerc-windfest day 2 there were clowns along with clown 🤡 cars 🚗 swans seagulls and pigeons - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 27.3 mi ride - Indoor warmup before going out into the whipping winds - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 50.2 mi ride - PinMerc-wind gusts out of NE 40mph but wasn’t going to let that determine how my ride was going - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 50.3 mi ride - pinMerc-winds changed direction and really kicked up on last 10 miles as the remnants of there hurri - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 50.7 mi ride - Early ride to beat the winds and before meeting family for a funeral - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 3.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 100.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 100.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 100.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 50.2 mi ride - PinMerc- just one of those days where I was spinning for fun because the day was too good not too - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 100.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 100.3 mi ride - I used the vinegar trick today to protect my tires I started it wasn't raining but Im soaked thru an - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 51.1 mi ride - PinMerc-In between rain storms but the ENE winds were stronger but the traffic on the island is gone - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 51.0 mi ride - Out & about to beat the rain not sure if I get more miles in today - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 100.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 112.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 100.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 51.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 103.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 67.0 mi ride - PSM-after what looked like a storm passed back out but stayed near home Heat 88F the humidity was un - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 36.5 mi ride - Hot temp hit 86F and Humid the sun came out and heated things up then storm clouds rolled in and I s - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 100.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
Donate Now