Francis Rivera

Francis Rivera
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,667.9 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 14962nd
  • State: 1380th in CA
I've raised $198.68 My goal is $200 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Francis

My Challenge

  • 54.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 43.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 39.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 46.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 46.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 46.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 32.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 23.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 56.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 57.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 46.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 47.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 46.5 mi ride - Cogen, Lake Ming Ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 29.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 49.3 mi ride - Mouth of the Canyon Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 45.8 mi ride - Cogen, Lake Ming Ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 56.4 mi ride - Mouth of the Canyon Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 33.4 mi ride - Morning Ride with my Wife. - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 33.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 45.5 mi ride - Enos to Derrel Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 56.2 mi ride - Ride with Tony - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 41.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 56.7 mi ride - Round Mountain Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 34.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 44.5 mi ride - Lake Ming Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 47.1 mi ride - Lake Ming Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 46.5 mi ride - Hart Park, Lake King Ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 50.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 46.0 mi ride - Lake Ming Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 45.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 28.7 mi ride - Morning Ride with my Wife. - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 46.8 mi ride - Hart Park, Lake Ming Ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 90.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 27.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 44.7 mi ride - Lake Ming Ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 33.9 mi ride - September 02, 2020 - Gravel Ride - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 46.1 mi ride - Francis - Sep-01-2020 - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
Donate Now