Frank Carino

Frank Carino
Thank you for you're generosity in supporting this great cause.
I've Ridden 511.5 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1227th
  • State: 93rd in FL
  • My Team: 144th
I've raised $830 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

  • 62.0 mi ride - Thursday, June 29, 2017
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - Saturday, June 17, 2017
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 52.6 mi ride - Saturday, June 17, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 27.5 mi ride - Tuesday, June 13, 2017
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 44.7 mi ride - Sunday, June 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 31.0 mi ride - Saturday, June 10, 2017
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 32.3 mi ride - Thursday, June 8, 2017
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 31.3 mi ride - Thursday, June 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Wednesday, June 7, 2017
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 31.0 mi ride - Monday, June 5, 2017
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 26.7 mi ride - Monday, June 5, 2017
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 31.2 mi ride - Sunday, June 4, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 38.9 mi ride - Saturday, June 3, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 31.7 mi ride - Friday, June 2, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 34.0 mi ride - Thursday, June 1, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 71 days ago
  • 7 Apr 2017

    This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children’s Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Your support will change little lives.

    Thank you.

    Frank

    Posted 113 days ago
Donate Now