Gedeon Pagarigan

Gedeon Pagarigan
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,492.3 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in CA
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Gedeon

My Challenge

  • 38.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 132.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 27.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 17.2 mi ride - 60 min Hana Highway Scenic Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 50.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 26.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 40.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - 45 min Columbia River Gorge Scenic Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 45.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 46.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 40.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 135.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 101.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 93.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 95.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 92.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 55.0 mi ride - smiley-sunset-crafton-smiley - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - 45 min Mt. Rainier Scenic Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 28.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - 45 min Bay Area Scenic Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - 30 min Penser Joch Scenic Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 35.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 53.0 mi ride - Smiley & Sunset x2 - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 8.9 mi ride - 30 min Olympic National Park Scenic Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - 30 min French Countryside Scenic Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 8.8 mi ride - 30 min Midwest Parks Scenic Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 51.0 mi ride - Forest Falls & Angelus Oak - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 52.0 mi ride - Oak Glen & Forest Falls - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Sunset ride - Monday, August 31, 2020
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 41.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
Donate Now