George Lafoon

George Lafoon
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 238.4 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4472nd
  • State: 88th in GA
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $557.65 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

George

My Challenge

  • 7.4 mi ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 9.6 mi ride - Night Ride - Monday, July 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 13.3 mi ride - Night Ride - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 6.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - Night Ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 19 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Night Ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 10.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 14.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 12.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 12.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 43 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
Donate Now