Greg Simerlink

Greg Simerlink
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 545.3 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2647th
  • State: 110th in OH
I've raised $520 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

  • 25.5 mi ride - Carillon to past Miamisburg...maybe the last time - Wednesday, August 16, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 3.1 mi ride - Night Ride - Monday, August 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, August 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 20 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - Beavercreek ride with bonus deer - Monday, July 31, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Quick Kettering ride - Friday, July 28, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Costco to home - Friday, July 28, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 18.4 mi ride - Kettering to Carillon - Saturday, July 22, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 14.6 mi ride - Showing Nathaniel some trails - Thursday, July 20, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 16.8 mi ride - Random Kettering/Centerville - Wednesday, July 19, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 33.1 mi ride - Carillon Park to Franklin - Tuesday, July 18, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Flooded paths, geese mafia & the new library - Tuesday, July 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 16.9 mi ride - Kettering/Centerville Random - Saturday, July 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 22.5 mi ride - Beavercreek Station to a friend's house...where I stayed too long - Wednesday, July 5, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Beavercreek Station to North of Xenia - Monday, July 3, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 31.6 mi ride - Spring Valley to I 71 - Thursday, June 29, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 15.8 mi ride - Kettering/Centerville random - Wednesday, June 28, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 16.4 mi ride - Beavercreek Station out past Wilberforce - Tuesday, June 27, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - So flooded downtown - Saturday, June 24, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - To the Oregon District and back - Monday, June 19, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 60.9 mi ride - Dayton Rotary Ride 100k - Sunday, June 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 28.6 mi ride - Downtown to past Taylorsville - Thursday, June 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 25.9 mi ride - DCC B Ride.turned back at 16 miles - Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 30.6 mi ride - Rode 30.64 mi on 6/4/17 - Sunday, June 4, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Beavercreek Station to Cedarville - Sunday, June 4, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 1 Jun 2017

    This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children’s Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Your support will change little lives.

    Thank you.

    Greg

    Posted 82 days ago
Donate Now