Hans Christiansen

Hans Christiansen
Riding in memory of Maddie
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 300 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 298th
  • State: 4th in NE
I've raised $308.11 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Maddie

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Hans

My Challenge

  • 58.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 45.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 2.6 mi ride - Short fatty ride with Sandy and May - Thursday, April 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 32.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, April 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 1.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, April 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 2.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, April 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 32.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, April 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 57.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 16.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 32.3 mi ride - Antisocial distancing ride. - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 45.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, April 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 45.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 2.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, March 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 32.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 34.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 40.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 40.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 30.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 59.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, March 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 43.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 31.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 103.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 1.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, February 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, February 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 92 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 3.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 31.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 32.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 31.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 3.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 27.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 3.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 31.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 31.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 27.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 45.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 22.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 114 days ago
Donate Now