Hayley Brown

Hayley Brown
Riding in memory of Pegi Brown
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 5,000 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 743rd
  • State: 8th in OH
I've raised $1,050 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Pegi Brown

Pegi Brown

Riding was your favorite thing to do. I’m riding in your honor and to raise awareness for cancer. Love you to the moon and back mom! -Hayley

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Hayley

My Challenge

  • 13.0 mi ride - 7/28 - Monday, July 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - 7/27 - Monday, July 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - 7/26 - Sunday, July 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 35.0 mi ride - 7/25 - Saturday, July 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 7/24 - Thursday, July 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 7/23 - Wednesday, July 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - 7/22 - Wednesday, July 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Monday, July 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Wednesday, July 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 7/6 - Monday, July 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 7/4 - Saturday, July 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - 7/3 - Thursday, July 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 7/2 - Wednesday, July 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - 6/29 - Monday, June 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 6/27 - Saturday, June 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 6/26 - Friday, June 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 6/25 - Thursday, June 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - 6/24 - Wednesday, June 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - 6/23 - Tuesday, June 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 6/22 - Monday, June 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - 6/21 - Sunday, June 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 6/19 - Friday, June 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 6/18 - Thursday, June 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 6/17 - Wednesday, June 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - 6/16 - Monday, June 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - 6/13 - Friday, June 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - 6/11 - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 6/9 - Tuesday, June 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 6/8 - Monday, June 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - 6/3 - Tuesday, June 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - 6/2 - Tuesday, June 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 6/1 - Monday, June 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - 11.10mi Mountain Biking - Monday, June 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - 12.60mi Mountain Biking - Monday, June 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 18.4 mi ride - 18.43mi Mountain Biking - Saturday, May 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 5/31 - Sunday, May 31, 2020
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - 5/30 - Friday, May 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 5/29 - Friday, May 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 5/27 - Tuesday, May 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - 5/28 - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 5/25 - Monday, May 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 5/24 - Sunday, May 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 5/22 - Friday, May 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 5/21 - Thursday, May 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 5/20 - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 3/19 - Tuesday, May 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 5/18 - Monday, May 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - 5/15 - Friday, May 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Thursday, May 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 5/13 - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 50.0 mi ride - 5/12 - Tuesday, May 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 86 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 5/11 - Monday, May 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 5/10 - Sunday, May 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 5/8 - Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 5/7 - Wednesday, May 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 40.0 mi ride - 5/6 - Tuesday, May 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 5/9 - Friday, May 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 5/5 - Tuesday, May 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 5/4 - Monday, May 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - 5/3 - Sunday, May 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 5/1 - Friday, May 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 4/30 - Thursday, April 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - 4/29 - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - 4/28 - Monday, April 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - 4/27 - Sunday, April 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 32.1 mi ride - 4/26 - Saturday, April 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - 4/25 - Friday, April 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - 4/24 - Thursday, April 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 31.6 mi ride - 4/23 - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 15.6 mi ride - 4/22 - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - 4/21 - Monday, April 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 13.9 mi ride - 4/20 - Sunday, April 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 29.0 mi ride - 4/19 - Saturday, April 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 17.6 mi ride - 4/18 - Friday, April 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - 4/17 - Thursday, April 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 12.8 mi ride - 4/15 - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 25.1 mi ride - 4/14 - Monday, April 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 14.4 mi ride - 4/13 - Sunday, April 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 11.8 mi ride - 4/12 - Saturday, April 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 12.7 mi ride - 4/11 - Friday, April 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - 4/10 - Thursday, April 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - 4/9 - Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 15.8 mi ride - 4/18 - Friday, April 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 14.4 mi ride - 4/7 - Monday, April 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - 4/6 - Sunday, April 5, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 17.2 mi ride - 4/5 - Saturday, April 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - 4/4 - Friday, April 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - 4/3 - Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - 4/2 - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 51.8 mi ride - 4/1 - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - 3/31 - Monday, March 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 13.4 mi ride - 3/30 - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - 3/29 - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 50.0 mi ride - 3/27 - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - 3/24 - Monday, March 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 13.6 mi ride - 3/21 - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - 3/20 - Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 14.8 mi ride - 3/19 - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 99 days ago
  • 13.8 mi ride - 3/17 - Monday, March 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - 3/14 - Friday, March 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - 3/10 - Monday, March 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 17.8 mi ride - 3/7 - Friday, March 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 14.6 mi ride - 3/3 - Monday, March 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - 3/2 - Sunday, March 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - 3/1 - Saturday, February 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - 2/25 - Monday, February 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - 2/10 - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 14.6 mi ride - 2/18 - Monday, February 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 14.6 mi ride - 2/16 - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 16.1 mi ride - 2/16 - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - 2/10 - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 14.5 mi ride - 1/29 - Tuesday, January 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - 1/27 - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 17.2 mi ride - 1/22 - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 21.6 mi ride - 1/21 - Monday, January 20, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - 1/19 - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 17.6 mi ride - 1/18 - Friday, January 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 15.6 mi ride - 1/15 - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 16.7 mi ride - 1/13 - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 16.1 mi ride - 1/12 - Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - 1/11 - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 17.0 mi ride - 1/8 - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - 1/7 - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - 1/5 - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 100 days ago
Donate Now