Ingo Tophoven

2years
Ingo Tophoven
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 200 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in VA
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

11 Nov 2020

There are many worthy causes to support these days. This is one of them. I am riding 200 miles in November and I am planning to raise $300 this month for cancer research. Help me with a few dollars, if you can.

Blessings,

Ingo

My Challenge

  • 20.6 mi ride - Team LIT riding with Adam - Monday, May 3, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Morning ride - Sunday, April 11, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 16.4 mi ride - Dysmal swamp Wochenendeeinlaeutungstour - Friday, March 12, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Another cold evening ride. - Friday, March 5, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Evening ride. Cold again. - Tuesday, March 2, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Late evening tide with spring sounds - Sunday, February 28, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Evening ride - Tuesday, February 9, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Evening ride... still cold - Sunday, February 7, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Cold - Friday, January 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 27, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
Donate Now