JEFERSON STANDKE

JEFERSON STANDKE
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 100 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in CA
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

JEFERSON

My Challenge

  • 31.3 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Friday, April 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 hours ago
  • 31.9 mi ride - 50km MTB - Friday, April 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 hours ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Monday, April 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 25.7 mi ride - MTB, muito barro. - Monday, April 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 14.4 mi ride - Giro MTB - Tuesday, March 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 15.4 mi ride - MTB na chuva - Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 32.4 mi ride - MTB - Monday, March 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - Pedalada matutina - Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 50.9 mi ride - Pedalada matutina - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 44.3 mi ride - Pedalada matutina - Sunday, March 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 15.6 mi ride - Pedalada matutina - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 1.1 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Monday, February 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 24.3 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Monday, February 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - Pedalada matutina - Wednesday, February 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 21.6 mi ride - MTB de domingo - Sunday, February 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 20.9 mi ride - Passeio MTB - Saturday, February 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 35.0 mi ride - Pedalada matutina - Sunday, February 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 29.2 mi ride - Pedalada matutina - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 14.9 mi ride - Pedalada matutina - Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 33.3 mi ride - Pedalada matutina - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 21.5 mi ride - Pedalada matutina - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 22.9 mi ride - Pedalada matutina - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Pedalada matutina - Monday, January 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 38.7 mi ride - Pedalada matutina - Sunday, January 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 34.8 mi ride - Caí, furei a perna, fui resgatado... - Sunday, December 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - MTB - Thursday, December 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 14.2 mi ride - MTB - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 24.6 mi ride - MTB de sábado. - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Fui ali acordar... - Friday, December 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 13.8 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - MTB da Madrugada! - Wednesday, December 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 14.2 mi ride - Agora tá pronta! - Friday, November 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 0.6 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Soltou o PDV... - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 15.4 mi ride - Pedalada ao entardecer - Monday, November 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 1.3 mi ride - Pedalada ao entardecer - Monday, November 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 0.1 mi ride - Pedalada ao entardecer - Monday, November 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 15.4 mi ride - Coloquei 12 velocidades - Monday, November 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Monday, November 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - Aquecimento - Thursday, November 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 21.8 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Saturday, November 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 21.9 mi ride - MTB de sábado - Saturday, November 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 15.8 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 16.4 mi ride - Giro fixa antes da musculação - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 28.6 mi ride - Pedalada vespertina - Monday, November 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 29.0 mi ride - Pedal com o Gilson - Monday, November 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 42.8 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Sunday, November 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 43.1 mi ride - 70km MTB - Sunday, November 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 16.8 mi ride - Pedalada matinal - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 16.9 mi ride - Fixa antes da musculação - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Pedalada noturna - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
Donate Now