aaron jacob Henriksen

aaron jacob Henriksen
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 400 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 1354th
  • State: 60th in MI
I've raised $575.70 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

8 Jul 2020

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Jacob The Speedy Sloth

My Challenge

  • 23.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, August 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 hours ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 112.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 0.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 2.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, August 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 2.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 26.8 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 23.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 70.3 mi ride - Biked 70.26 mi on 07/31/20 - Friday, July 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 70.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 70.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 16.1 mi ride - London - Thursday, July 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 22.3 mi ride - Night Ride in London zwift cheats miles - Thursday, July 30, 2020
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 37.0 mi ride - Saline Gravel with Ken - Wednesday, July 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 109.1 mi ride - Biked 109.12 mi on 07/25/20 - Saturday, July 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Biked 10.48 mi on 07/28/20 - Tuesday, July 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 42.8 mi ride - Biked 42.84 mi on 07/24/20 - Friday, July 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - MiSCA Beginners at Olson - Tuesday, July 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, July 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 60.4 mi ride - Waterloo G&G 100k Fat Bike edition - Sunday, July 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 109.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 109.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 42.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 43.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 26.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, July 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, July 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, July 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 23.4 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, July 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 23.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, July 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 58.6 mi ride - Biked 58.63 mi on 07/19/20 - Sunday, July 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 58.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 58.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 58.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 34.3 mi ride - Biked 34.25 mi on 07/18/20 - Saturday, July 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 34.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 34.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, July 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 18.9 mi ride - Biked 18.9 mi on 07/17/20 - Friday, July 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 18.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 18.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 13.7 mi ride - Biked 13.7 mi on 07/16/20 - Thursday, July 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 13.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - Biked 11.42 mi on 07/15/20 - Wednesday, July 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Rode 5.96 mi on 07/14/20 - Tuesday, July 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - Biked 2.54 mi on 07/14/20 - Tuesday, July 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - Coaches lap at Olson - Tuesday, July 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 23.5 mi ride - Biked 23.52 mi on 07/13/20 - Monday, July 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 23.4 mi ride - Lower Varsity Dirt Hammer - Monday, July 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Biked 20.22 mi on 07/12/20 - Sunday, July 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, July 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, July 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - MiSCA Beginners at DTE - Sunday, July 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - Biked 18.47 mi on 07/12/20 - Sunday, July 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 60.8 mi ride - Biked 60.84 mi on 07/11/20 - Saturday, July 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 60.8 mi ride - The Things I Do For Ice Cream - Saturday, July 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 60.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - Biked 23.29 mi on 07/10/20 - Friday, July 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Biked 10.58 mi on 07/09/20 - Thursday, July 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 32 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, July 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 9.8 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, July 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, July 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 34 days ago
Donate Now