Jake Dube

Jake Dube
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,825.9 mi My goal is 2,000 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 1515th
  • State: 44th in OH
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $1,636.66 My goal is $2,000 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Jake

My Challenge

  • 10.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 hours ago
  • 13.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 13.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 0.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 9.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 16.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 29.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 28.8 mi ride - Back on the bike + new 60T 1x - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 1.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 180.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 17.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 60.1 mi ride - Last endurance ride before the 24hr - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 15.8 mi ride - Recovery Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 33.3 mi ride - Tempo Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 14.2 mi ride - Intervals - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 32.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 19.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 34.2 mi ride - Windy day - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Checking out a couple more circles for the 24 - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 65.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 28.7 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 3.2 mi ride - The Sufferfest: Angels - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 7.9 mi ride - The Sufferfest: FTP/MAP Builds: 2 Sets 3 x 6 - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 77.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 100.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 48 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 49 days ago
  • 1.7 mi ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 49 days ago
  • 100.0 mi ride - Absolutely empty, but I'll finish what I started - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 100.2 mi ride - Was a long night, gonna be a short night 😒 - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 108.3 mi ride - My WRISTS!!! #7 - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 100.1 mi ride - #6: done - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 125.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 3.6 mi ride - Lost fat bike fender rescue operation - success - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 100.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 1.2 mi ride - Checking the Jamis... - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 103.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 100.1 mi ride - GCC Century 2 of 10 - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 100.8 mi ride - Century 1 of 10 - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
Donate Now