Jake Tompkins

Jake Tompkins
Riding in memory of Peggy Singleton
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 500 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in CA
I've raised $0 My goal is $2,000 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Peggy Singleton

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Jake

My Challenge

  • 10.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 197 days ago
  • 19.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 199 days ago
  • 27.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 201 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Family Fly Out - Thursday, January 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 203 days ago
  • 6.6 mi ride - Pier to Pier Family - Friday, January 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 209 days ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 209 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 211 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 213 days ago
  • 19.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 216 days ago
  • 22.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 219 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 238 days ago
  • 22.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 247 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 251 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 255 days ago
  • 21.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 260 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 262 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 277 days ago
  • 15.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 278 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 294 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 298 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 299 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 300 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 303 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 305 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 305 days ago
  • 20.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 308 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 312 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 313 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 313 days ago
Donate Now