Jakub Stanek

Jakub Stanek
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,304.3 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Canada/Overseas
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Jakub

My Challenge

  • 80.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 hours ago
  • 17.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 27.9 mi ride - Commute - Thursday, July 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 17.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 18.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 16.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 43.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 16.3 mi ride - Mtb - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 16.8 mi ride - Mtb - commute - Friday, July 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 28.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 40.3 mi ride - Jedlova mt. for breakfast - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 22.5 mi ride - Mtb - Friday, July 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 36.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 16.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 33.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 40.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 62.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 54.7 mi ride - Playing around Mt.Klet - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 54.7 mi ride - Wachau - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 35.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 26.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 40.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 15.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 14.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 13.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 18.9 mi ride - Morning glory to work - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 36.6 mi ride - Mtb - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 19.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 71.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 21.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 22.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 26.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 29.0 mi ride - Croatian Morning glory - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 19.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 28.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 16.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 22.9 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 17.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 17.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Night Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 28.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 22.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 34.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
Donate Now