James Daulton

James Daulton
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 117.2 mi My goal is 200 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 672nd
  • State: 533rd in NY
  • My Team: 34th
I've raised $220 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

James

My Challenge

  • 11.2 mi ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 2.8 mi ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 8.4 mi ride - Ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 6.7 mi ride - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 2.6 mi ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 8.4 mi ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 8.9 mi ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 2.8 mi ride - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 1.4 mi ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 1.4 mi ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 1.0 mi ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 6.8 mi ride - Spin - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
Donate Now