Jay Mercado

Jay Mercado
Riding for Accepting Nominations
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 701 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 194th
  • State: 14th in TX
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $447 My goal is $501 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Accepting Nominations

If you have anyone in mind, I’d love to ‘Ride’ (recognize) in him her throughout the 2020 Campaign!

My Story

21 Apr 2020

I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids!

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids.

II Greatly Appreciated your help/support!

Thanks,

Jay

My Challenge

  • 9.0 mi ride - Roller Time - Monday, May 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 1 hour ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Night Rider - Monday, May 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Rollers - Saturday, May 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - 😢👍 - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Going through the motions inside - Friday, April 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 58.0 mi ride - Nasty Headwind Ride - Thursday, April 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 42.0 mi ride - 🥵 - Thursday, April 9, 2020
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Indoors‼️ - Monday, April 6, 2020
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 9.7 mi ride - Social Distancing: Pairs - Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Trainer - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 25.6 mi ride - Sunday. Cool Front - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Rollers - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 63 days ago
Donate Now