Jeff Moore

Jeff Moore
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 62 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in PA
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Jeff

My Challenge

  • 25.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 15.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 28.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 29.9 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 25.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, January 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 15.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 30.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 30.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 28.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 22.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 21.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 56.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 24.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 14.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 19.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 19.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 9.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 9.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 8.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 8.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 8.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 8.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 7.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 26.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 9.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 23.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 19.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 10.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 21.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 22.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 36.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 25.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 19.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 38.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 19.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 31.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 19.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 41.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 18.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 17.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 39.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 27.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 16.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 33.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 43.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 78.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
Donate Now