Jeff Payne

Jeff Payne
Riding in memory of Callie
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 450.5 mi My goal is 500 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 5966th
  • State: 359th in TX
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $500.43 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Callie

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Jeff

My Challenge

  • 12.0 mi ride - AM class - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 42.0 mi ride - Beat the rain - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Get’n done - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - With Emma - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - AM ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - Ride with Finn and then some! - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - JJ’s last Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Polo Ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - UBG ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Ride with Cody - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 34.6 mi ride - Wednesday Night with UCG - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 14.6 mi ride - Afterwork ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 21.5 mi ride - Sunset Ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Post Wedding Ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Hilton hotel bike - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 12.3 mi ride - Hotel Ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 15.8 mi ride - Ride with Emma - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 14.9 mi ride - Grove Ride with Emma Lovewell - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - White Oak Bayou Trail - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - Spin around the block - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 31.9 mi ride - Ride with UCG - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 14.9 mi ride - Ride with Hannah Marie Corbin - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 11.8 mi ride - Peloton Ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Peloton GCC kickoff - Friday, May 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - After work ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Ride with Josh and Adam - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 128 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 136 days ago
Donate Now