Jeff Summers

Jeff Summers
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,271.1 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2163rd
  • State: 10th in WV
  • My Team: 3rd
I've raised $1,320.89 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Jeff

My Challenge

  • 41.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 24.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 23.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 25.5 mi ride - The HERD Kick It UP! (D) - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 32.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 33 days ago
  • 45.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 47.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 8.7 mi ride - 3R Launchpad Ride [~1.0-1.5w/kg avg] (D) - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 19.7 mi ride - PACK 1.5 Beginners Ride (D) - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 18.7 mi ride - Vikings Valhalla Recovery Rde (D) - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 22.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 28.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 56.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 19.4 mi ride - The HERD FriYay Social (D) - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - ZER Happy Hour Ride (0.8 – 1.2 w/kg) (D) - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 41.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 27.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Watopia - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 19.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 101.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 32.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 31.1 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 32.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - London - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 26.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 32.2 mi ride - Morning ride - Monday, September 7, 2020

    From Kanawha State Forest to Home

    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - Richmond - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 47.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 24.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 51.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 18.7 mi ride - ZER Happy Hour Ride - Friday, September 4, 2020

    From Paris to Paris

    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - The HERD FriYay Social (D) - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 26.1 mi ride - ZER North American & Aussie Style with Paul (Est. Av. 1.2 - 1.5 w/kg) (D) - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 13.7 mi ride - Richmond - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - 3R Launchpad Ride [~1.0-1.5w/kg avg] (D) - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 24.9 mi ride - The HERD Bull Run (D) - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 26.2 mi ride - Watopia - Tuesday, September 1, 2020

    From Watopia to Watopia

    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 26.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 58 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 58 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 61 days ago
Donate Now