Jeffry Carper

Jeffry Carper
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 619.4 mi My goal is 750 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 2712th
  • State: 101st in OH
I've raised $747.70 My goal is $1,500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Jeffry

My Challenge

  • 84.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - Indoor Bike Trainer - Friday, July 12, 2019

    From Columbus Apartment to Columbus Apartment

    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 27.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Indoor training ride - Criss Cross Super Threshold 1X20 - Wednesday, July 3, 2019

    From Columbus, Ohio to Columbus, Ohio

    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 59.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 90.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 78.2 mi ride - Bike ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 9.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 23.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 14.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 19.6 mi ride - Afternoon Indoor Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019

    From Oklahoma City YMCA to Oklahoma City YMCA

    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 18.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 16.8 mi ride - Indoor Trainer - Wednesday, June 19, 2019

    From Columbus Apartment to Columbus Apartment

    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 16.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 23.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 83.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 124 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 124 days ago
Donate Now