Jenell Nielsen

Jenell Nielsen
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 121.2 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 715th
  • State: 84th in ID
  • My Team: 6th
I've raised $200 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Jenell

My Challenge

  • 12.6 mi ride - Spin - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - Spin class - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - Spinning - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - Spin class - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 12.5 mi ride - Spin class - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - Spin class - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - Spin class - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Spin class - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Spin class - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
Donate Now