Jessica Adams

Jessica Adams
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 93.7 mi My goal is 150 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 6219th
  • State: 378th in TX
I've raised $460.58 My goal is $750 Donate Now

My Story

6 Feb 2019

Since I can no longer run....

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 6.6 mi ride - 6.59mi Road Cycling - Monday, July 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 3.2 mi ride - 3.21mi Road Cycling - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 2.7 mi ride - 2.71mi Road Cycling - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 9.2 mi ride - 9.16mi Road Cycling - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - 6.06mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 6.8 mi ride - 6.76mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - 7.49mi Road Cycling - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 4.3 mi ride - 4.29mi Road Cycling - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - 7.44mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - 4.91mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - 2.04mi Road Cycling - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - 5.02mi Road Cycling - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - 5.82mi Road Cycling - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 3.3 mi ride - 3.30mi Road Cycling - Friday, June 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 5.6 mi ride - 5.61mi Road Cycling - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 2.3 mi ride - 2.27mi Road Cycling - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - 11.04mi Road Cycling - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 191 days ago
Donate Now