Jim Armbrust

Jim Armbrust
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 400 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 1120th
  • State: 68th in PA
I've raised $606.28 My goal is $800 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Jim

My Challenge

  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 33 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 36 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Easy ride with Jack - Monday, May 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 26.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 1.6 mi ride - Ride to Holmes with Sam - Friday, May 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - Ride with the family - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 6.6 mi ride - Ride ended shortly by a nail - Tuesday, April 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 24.4 mi ride - Reverse Greenbelt - Saturday, April 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Little bit of gravel and a couple goats - Sunday, April 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 16.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - Easter ride. I don’t find any eggs - Sunday, April 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 19.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 27.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, April 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 3.4 mi ride - Ride to pick up lunch - Sunday, April 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 1.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, March 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 3.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, March 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, March 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
Donate Now