Jim Davis

Jim Davis
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 300 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 2994th
  • State: 17th in ID
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $50 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Jim

My Challenge

  • 9.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, January 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 8.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 194 days ago
  • 27.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 202 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 229 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 249 days ago
  • 16.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 251 days ago
  • 15.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 252 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 253 days ago
  • 8.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 265 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 269 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 272 days ago
Donate Now