Jim Munro

Jim Munro
Thank you Everyone ❤️
I've Ridden 0.0 mi My goal is 1,000 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 368th
  • State: 6th in MI
I've raised $1,530 My goal is $3,500 Donate Now

My Story

  • 18.7 mi ride - Advanced Intervals MFB YMCA - Thursday, May 25, 2017
    Logged this ride 9 hours ago
  • 19.1 mi ride - Advanced Intervals MFB YMCA - Wednesday, May 24, 2017
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Recovery Spin Mary Free Bed YMCA - Tuesday, May 23, 2017
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 42.0 mi ride - M-22 SPURS - Richter Road to Crain Hill - Monday, May 22, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 30.7 mi ride - Wally's Asphalt Church - Sunday, May 21, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 33.1 mi ride - Wally's SAR...Wind Blown 💨 - Saturday, May 20, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Advanced Intervals @ Mary Free Bed Y - Thursday, May 18, 2017
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 18.8 mi ride - Advanced Intervals @ Mary Free Bed YMCA Grand Rapids - Wednesday, May 17, 2017
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, May 14, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 161.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 14, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Night Ride - Sunday, May 14, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 13, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 31.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, May 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 20.9 mi ride - Compu Trainer Class--Ironman New Zealand Course - Thursday, May 11, 2017
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 28.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Compu Trainer Assessment Ride - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 29.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, May 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 0.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, May 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 18.7 mi ride - Advanced Intervals @ Mary Free Bed "Y" - Monday, May 8, 2017
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - Farley & Me @ MSB MTB RACE - Saturday, May 6, 2017
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 6, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - Central Y Compu Trainer Class - Thursday, May 4, 2017
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 19.4 mi ride - Stage # 84 Cross Village, MI to Key West, FL - Tuesday, May 2, 2017
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Stage # 83 Cross Village, MI to Key West, FL - Monday, May 1, 2017
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 29, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - Flying with the Farkey Part 2 - Saturday, April 29, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 29, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 28, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 32.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, April 27, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 22.3 mi ride - Recovery Day Intermediate Intervals watching Bike O Vision Video Belgium - Wednesday, April 26, 2017
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 37.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, April 25, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 25, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 21.7 mi ride - Advanced Intervals at TC "Y" - Monday, April 24, 2017
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - Walking TC - Monday, April 24, 2017
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 32.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 23, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 14.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, April 22, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Intermediate Intervals @ Traverse City "Y" - Friday, April 21, 2017
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 36 days ago
  • 16.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 19, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 17.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 19, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 53.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, April 18, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 14.6 mi ride - Intermediate Intervals @ St. Joe, MI "Y" - Saturday, April 15, 2017
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 18.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, April 14, 2017
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 42 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - Advanced Intervals @ MFB "Y" Grand Rapids - Thursday, April 13, 2017
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Intermediate Intervals @ Mary Free Bed YMCA - Wednesday, April 12, 2017
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - Advanced Intervals @ Mary Free Bed "Y" in Grand Rapids - Tuesday, April 11, 2017
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 16.6 mi ride - Intervals at Grand Rapids YMCA Downtown - Monday, April 10, 2017
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 2.6 mi ride - Walking the Village with my Girls - Sunday, April 9, 2017
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 18.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - New Garmin Operator Error - Saturday, April 8, 2017
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 32.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, April 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 3.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 1.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - Stage # 81 Finally made it to A1A East of Jacksonville - Friday, April 7, 2017
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 21.5 mi ride - Intervals at the "Y " - Thursday, April 6, 2017
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - Stage # 80 Cross Village,MI to Key West, FL - Thursday, April 6, 2017
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - Stage # 79 Cross Village,MI to Key West, FL - Wednesday, April 5, 2017
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 23.7 mi ride - Stage # 78 Cross Village,MI to Key West,FL Watching Bike-O-Vision Tuscany Video - Tuesday, April 4, 2017
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 18.3 mi ride - Intervals @ East Bank Club Chicago - Monday, April 3, 2017
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 19.2 mi ride - Regressive Recovery Intervals @ East Bank Club Chicago - Saturday, April 1, 2017
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 17.9 mi ride - Regressive Recovery Intervals @ Go Cycle Fitness Chicago - Friday, March 31, 2017
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Regressive Recovery Intervals @ "Y" - Wednesday, March 29, 2017
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 9.4 mi ride - TDF Stage # 6 Livarot..watching Bike O Vision of Vienna, Austria - Wednesday, March 29, 2017
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - Stage # 77 Cross Village, MI to Key West, FL - Tuesday, March 28, 2017
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 19.7 mi ride - Regressive Recovery Intervals @ Y - Monday, March 27, 2017
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 21.5 mi ride - Stage # 76 Cross Village, MI to Key West, FL Just West of Lake City,FL - Sunday, March 26, 2017
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - STAGE # 75 Cross Village, MI to Key West,FL - Saturday, March 25, 2017
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Regressive Recovery Intervals @ " Y " - Friday, March 24, 2017
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Stage # 74 Cross Village, MI to Key West, FL watching EPIC Video Acadia, ME - Friday, March 24, 2017
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Stage #73 Cross Village, MI to Key West, FL...bear Monticello, FL - Thursday, March 23, 2017
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 24.6 mi ride - Regressive Recovery Intervals @ "Y" - Wednesday, March 22, 2017
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 25.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, March 21, 2017
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 2.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, March 20, 2017
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - TDF Stage 4 - Scaer + Stage 5 - Binic watching EPIC Video R.A.M.M. - Monday, March 20, 2017
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 19, 2017
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 1.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 19, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 21.1 mi ride - TDF Stage # 2 LesEssarts + Stage # 3 Fegreac Watching EPIC Video of Amelia Island - Sunday, March 19, 2017
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 17.3 mi ride - TDF BIKE..TDF Stage 1 Beauvoir-sir Mer + Stage 2 Les Essarts watching Epic video Austin Texas Ride - Saturday, March 18, 2017
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 1.8 mi ride - Night Ride - Friday, March 17, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 24.4 mi ride - Regressive Recovery Intervals @ "Y" - Friday, March 17, 2017
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 23.7 mi ride - Regressive Recovery Intervals - Wednesday, March 15, 2017
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 19.6 mi ride - Regressive Recovery Intervals - Tuesday, March 14, 2017
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, March 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - STAGE # 71 Cross Village, MI to Key West, FL Nearing Tallahassee - Friday, March 10, 2017
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - RRI - Regressive Recovery Intervals @ YMCA - Keiser Trip x 75% - Thursday, March 9, 2017
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - PRI SPIN TRAVERSE CITY YMCA - Wednesday, March 8, 2017
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 19.8 mi ride - PRI SPIN @ ST. JOE YMCA - Monday, March 6, 2017
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 1.8 mi ride - Walking with my girls - Saturday, March 4, 2017
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 4, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Progressive Recovery Intervals @ Y - Friday, March 3, 2017
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 24.5 mi ride - PRI AT THE Y - Wednesday, March 1, 2017
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 37.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 18, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 8.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 18, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 35.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 17, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 27.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 17, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 42.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 16, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 42.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 14, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 125.7 mi ride - VD 200K - Tuesday, February 14, 2017
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 83.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 14, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 35.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 13, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 15.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 13, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 36.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - GARMIN FREEZE --GROUP RIDE ADD ON - Saturday, February 11, 2017
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 32.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 11.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 23.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 70.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 50.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Night walk with The Princess - Monday, February 6, 2017
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 43.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 5, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 60.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 4, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 66.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 3, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 30.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 31, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 100.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 30, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 50.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 28, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 63.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 27, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, January 25, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 100.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 24, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 26.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 18, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 41.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 17, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 16 Jan 2017

    I am riding in the 2016 Great Cycle Challenge this June to fight kids' cancer!

    Because right now, cancer is the largest killer of children from disease in the US AND on average, 38 children die from cancer every week.

    So I am raising funds to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please sponsor my challenge to give these kids the chance for a better future.

    Thank you for your support.

    Jim

    Posted 129 days ago
Donate Now