Jim Wyskiewicz

Jim Wyskiewicz
Riding in memory of A Friend
Riding my bike to give kids a fighting chance.
I've Ridden 913.5 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2138th
  • State: 36th in CT
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $1,331.38 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

A Friend

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Jim

My Challenge

  • 17.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 32.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 17.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 43.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 33.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 31.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 16.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 37.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 77.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 24.3 mi ride - Team ERRACE ride to the Castle! - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 35.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 24.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 21.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 37.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 21.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 62.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 40.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 100.2 mi ride - Sound view Century ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 55 days ago
  • 19.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 62.8 mi ride - Starting September strong with a Barkhamsted Grand Fondo. - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • Why I ride
    15 Jul 2020

    I’m fortunate to be able to ride my bike all over the state of Connecticut. In doing so, I try and raise awareness for causes that I care about. Raising funds and awareness to battle kids cancer is one of them. We need to give these kids a fighting chance.

    Why I ride
    Posted 106 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 108 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 108 days ago
Donate Now