JoAnna Potter

4years
JoAnna Potter
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 150 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 966th
  • State: 18th in TN
I've raised $500 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

JoAnna

My Challenge

  • 4.7 mi ride - Paris landing - Thursday, July 29, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Louisville loop - Saturday, July 24, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - Daily - Saturday, July 17, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - Daily - Thursday, July 15, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - Daily - Tuesday, July 13, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, July 12, 2021
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Daily - Saturday, July 10, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Daily - Wednesday, July 7, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Daily - Monday, July 5, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Daily - Sunday, July 4, 2021
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
Donate Now