JOHN DAUGHERTY

JOHN DAUGHERTY
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 1,000 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in OH
I've raised $0 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

JOHN

My Challenge

  • 18.7 mi ride - Stage 4 - Shorter Ride - Tour of Watopia 2020 - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 19.3 mi ride - Stage 3 - Longer Ride - Tour of Watopia 2020 - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 18.7 mi ride - Stage 2 - Shorter Ride - Tour of Watopia 2020 - Saturday, March 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, March 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 18.7 mi ride - Stage 1 - Shorter Ride - Tour of Watopia 2020 - Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, March 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 8.9 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, March 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 13.9 mi ride - London - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - 60min Riders Choice - Monday, February 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 4 Group Ride - Short Distance - Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 3 Group Ride - Short Distance - Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 9.4 mi ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 7 - Short Distance - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - keeping them loose - Tuesday, February 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - ZER Easy Riders Base Miles with Kirk, Tony & Dave (1.0 - 1.2 w/kg) (D) - Tuesday, February 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 15.6 mi ride - The Herd's Mellow Monday Clyde/Athena Group Ride (D) - Monday, February 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 6 Group Ride - Long Distance - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 21.6 mi ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 5 Long Distance - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - The Sufferfest: Getting Away With It - Thursday, January 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 31.4 mi ride - Innsbruck - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 2 Short Distance - Thursday, January 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 1.8 mi ride - Innsbruck - Thursday, January 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 9.6 mi ride - The Herd's Beginners Plan (Traditional) Zone 2/3 Endurance Over Unders - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 9.4 mi ride - 1/2 hr Recovery - keeping the l - Monday, January 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 19.6 mi ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 1 Short Distance - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - The Herd’s Beginner’s Plan - Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - London - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 7.7 mi ride - The Herd's Beginners Plan (Traditional) Zone 2 Endurance Ride - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 5.7 mi ride - The Herd's Beginners Plan (Traditional) Zone 2 Endurance Ride - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - The Herd's Beginners Plan (Traditional) Zone 2 Endurance Ride - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Ramp Test - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - London - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 2.1 mi ride - NYC - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Ramp Test - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 3.2 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - 2015 ITU Duathlon World Championship - Adelaide - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - 45min Riders Choice - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - I'm back! - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
Donate Now