JOHN DAUGHERTY

JOHN DAUGHERTY
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 1,000 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in OH
I've raised $0 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

JOHN

My Challenge

  • 1.6 mi ride - Night Ride - Monday, May 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - London - Monday, April 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 15.6 mi ride - Stage 5 - Shorter Ride - Tour of Watopia 2020 - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 18.7 mi ride - Stage 4 - Shorter Ride - Tour of Watopia 2020 - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 19.3 mi ride - Stage 3 - Longer Ride - Tour of Watopia 2020 - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 18.7 mi ride - Stage 2 - Shorter Ride - Tour of Watopia 2020 - Saturday, March 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, March 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 18.7 mi ride - Stage 1 - Shorter Ride - Tour of Watopia 2020 - Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Watopia - Monday, March 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 8.9 mi ride - Watopia - Thursday, March 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 13.9 mi ride - London - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - 60min Riders Choice - Monday, February 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 4 Group Ride - Short Distance - Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 3 Group Ride - Short Distance - Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 9.4 mi ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 7 - Short Distance - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - keeping them loose - Tuesday, February 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - ZER Easy Riders Base Miles with Kirk, Tony & Dave (1.0 - 1.2 w/kg) (D) - Tuesday, February 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 15.6 mi ride - The Herd's Mellow Monday Clyde/Athena Group Ride (D) - Monday, February 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 6 Group Ride - Long Distance - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 21.6 mi ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 5 Long Distance - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - The Sufferfest: Getting Away With It - Thursday, January 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 31.4 mi ride - Innsbruck - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 2 Short Distance - Thursday, January 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 1.8 mi ride - Innsbruck - Thursday, January 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 9.6 mi ride - The Herd's Beginners Plan (Traditional) Zone 2/3 Endurance Over Unders - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 9.4 mi ride - 1/2 hr Recovery - keeping the l - Monday, January 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 19.6 mi ride - Tour de Zwift: Stage 1 Short Distance - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - The Herd’s Beginner’s Plan - Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - London - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 7.7 mi ride - The Herd's Beginners Plan (Traditional) Zone 2 Endurance Ride - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 5.7 mi ride - The Herd's Beginners Plan (Traditional) Zone 2 Endurance Ride - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - The Herd's Beginners Plan (Traditional) Zone 2 Endurance Ride - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Ramp Test - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - London - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 2.1 mi ride - NYC - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 195 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Ramp Test - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 197 days ago
  • 3.2 mi ride - Watopia - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 201 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - 2015 ITU Duathlon World Championship - Adelaide - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 215 days ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - 45min Riders Choice - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 241 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - I'm back! - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 244 days ago
Donate Now