John Hock

John Hock
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 1,000 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 46th
  • State: 314th in MD
I've raised $20 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

John

My Challenge

  • 53.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - Gravel Grinder - Over The Top - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 31.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 88.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 2.7 mi ride - Night Ride - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 2.1 mi ride - Night Ride - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - Gravel Grinder - High-Cadence Builds - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 16.4 mi ride - Gravel Grinder - 2x(4x30sec) Best Average - Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 50.1 mi ride - Watopia - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Gravel Grinder - Over-Unders & Over-ATS - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 2.1 mi ride - Night Ride - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 2.1 mi ride - Night Ride - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Gravel Grinder - Base Builder Ladder - Sunday, January 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 14.3 mi ride - Gravel Grinder - Building Climbs - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Gravel Grinder - 5x6 Sweet Spot - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Gravel Grinder - Cadence Pyramid - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 53.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 17.8 mi ride - Gravel Grinder - 2x(4x2min) Threshold Fun - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 11.3 mi ride - Gravel Grinder - Cadence Pyramid - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 27.7 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 17.0 mi ride - Zwift endurance training - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
Donate Now