John Huffman

John Huffman
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 350 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 406th
  • State: 4th in NM
I've raised $1,024.68 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

All my friends with cancer

All my friends with cancer

As a cancer survivor, I am riding in honor of all my friends who are fighting the good fight and for loved ones who gave it their best.

My Story

15 Feb 2020

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 64 days ago
  • Thank you Thank you!
    4 Mar 2020

    We are over halfway to the goal! On behalf of all these kids in the fight of their lives deep gratitude and thanks!

    Posted 158 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 158 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 169 days ago
  • 5.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, February 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 4.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, February 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
  • 3.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 192 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 193 days ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 195 days ago
  • 4.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 198 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 199 days ago
  • 5.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 200 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 201 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 207 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 208 days ago
  • 6.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 209 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 212 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 213 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 214 days ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 219 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 222 days ago
  • 3.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 223 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 229 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 230 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 232 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 233 days ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 234 days ago
  • 3.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 235 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 236 days ago
  • 3.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 237 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 240 days ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 241 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 242 days ago
  • 4.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 243 days ago
  • 4.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 244 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 247 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 249 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 250 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 251 days ago
  • 4.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 254 days ago
  • 3.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 257 days ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 258 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 261 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 263 days ago
  • 3.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 264 days ago
  • 8.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 268 days ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 269 days ago
  • 4.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 270 days ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 271 days ago
  • 6.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 275 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 278 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 279 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 282 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 283 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 284 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 285 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 286 days ago
  • 64.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 287 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 289 days ago
  • 8.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 290 days ago
  • 6.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 291 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 292 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 293 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 297 days ago
  • 4.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 298 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 299 days ago
  • 8.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 303 days ago
  • 8.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 305 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 306 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 307 days ago
  • 22.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 308 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 310 days ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 311 days ago
  • 15.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 312 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 313 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 314 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 315 days ago
  • 51.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 316 days ago
  • 9.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 319 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 320 days ago
Donate Now