John Huffman

John Huffman
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 350 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 31st
  • State: 1st in NM
I've raised $878.68 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

All my friends with cancer

All my friends with cancer

As a cancer survivor, I am riding in honor of all my friends who are fighting the good fight and for loved ones who gave it their best.

My Story

15 Feb 2020

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • Thank you Thank you!
    4 Mar 2020

    We are over halfway to the goal! On behalf of all these kids in the fight of their lives deep gratitude and thanks!

    Posted 26 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 26 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 36 days ago
  • 5.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, February 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 4.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, February 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 3.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 4.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 4.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 5.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 6.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 3.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 3.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 3.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 4.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 4.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 4.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 3.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 3.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 8.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 4.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 6.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 4.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 64.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 8.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 6.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 3.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 4.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 8.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 8.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 22.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 15.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 51.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 9.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
Donate Now