John Ryan

John Ryan
Riding in memory of Austin Cohen
Austin Cohen, thinking about you through 600 June miles. FIGHT KIDS' CANCER
I've Ridden 983.3 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3473rd
  • State: 72nd in MD
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $648.42 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Austin Cohen

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

John

My Challenge

  • 23.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 23.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 27.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 31.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, August 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 41.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 41.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 27.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 22.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 26.8 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, July 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 42.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 12.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - Hot and beautiful out - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 21.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 24.3 mi ride - Austin Cohen 600 June miles - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 24.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • Bay to Bay century
    25 Jun 2019

    On June 23rd I completed a century ride that brings me within 50 miles of my June goal of 600 miles.

    FIGHT KIDS' CANCER!

    Bay to Bay century
    Posted 58 days ago
  • Bay to Bay century
    25 Jun 2019

    On June 23rd I completed a century ride that brings me within 50 miles of my June goal of 600 miles.

    FIGHT KIDS' CANCER!

    Bay to Bay century
    Posted 58 days ago
  • Bay to Bay century
    25 Jun 2019

    On June 23rd I completed a century ride that brings me within 50 miles of my June goal of 600 miles.

    FIGHT KIDS' CANCER!

    Bay to Bay century
    Posted 58 days ago
  • 100.1 mi ride - Austin Cohen - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Pre pre for B2B CENTURY ride in Annapolis. - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 41.7 mi ride - Prep for B2B Century on Sunday - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 40.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 37.3 mi ride - Racing the rain.... - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 62.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 57.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 48.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 44.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 41.5 mi ride - FIGHT KIDS' CANCER! - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 27.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 19.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 108 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 151 days ago
Donate Now