Johnathon Birs

Johnathon Birs
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,187.1 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 77th
  • State: 1st in RI
I've raised $3,412.22 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

  • 18.2 mi ride - 45 min 80s Ride with Robin Arzon - Friday, July 28, 2017
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 19.6 mi ride - 45 min Rhythm Ride with Emma Lovewell - Thursday, July 27, 2017
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 18.3 mi ride - 45 min 80s Ride with Jennifer Jacobs - Wednesday, July 26, 2017
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 18.3 mi ride - 45 min Metrics Ride with Emma Lovewell - Tuesday, July 25, 2017
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - 45 min Low Impact Ride with Jessica King - Monday, July 24, 2017
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 102.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 22, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - 45 min Country Ride with Hannah Marie Corbin - Friday, July 21, 2017
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 18.9 mi ride - 45 min Endurance Ride with Jennifer Jacobs - Thursday, July 20, 2017
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - 45 min Low Impact Ride with Ally Love - Wednesday, July 19, 2017
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - 45 min Metrics Ride with Jennifer Jacobs - Tuesday, July 18, 2017
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 17.9 mi ride - 45 min 80s Ride with Jennifer Jacobs - Monday, July 17, 2017
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 60.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 19.4 mi ride - 45 min Metrics Ride with Hannah Marie Corbin - Friday, July 14, 2017
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 18.7 mi ride - 45 min Metrics Ride with Jennifer Jacobs - Thursday, July 13, 2017
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - 45 min Low Impact Ride with Ally Love - Wednesday, July 12, 2017
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 31.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 32.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 18.4 mi ride - 45 min Endurance Ride with Jennifer Jacobs - Thursday, July 6, 2017
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 19.7 mi ride - 45 min Metrics Ride with Jennifer Jacobs - Tuesday, July 4, 2017
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - 45 min Country Ride with Hannah Marie Corbin - Monday, July 3, 2017
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 62.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 1, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 18.4 mi ride - 45 min 80s Ride with Jennifer Jacobs - Thursday, June 29, 2017
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - 45 min Intervals Ride with Hannah Marie Corbin - Wednesday, June 28, 2017
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 18.3 mi ride - 45 min Metrics Ride (No Arms) with Jennifer Jacobs - Tuesday, June 27, 2017
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 18.9 mi ride - LeMond Fitness Cycle Sandy Lane Barbados - Saturday, June 24, 2017

    From Sandy Lane to Sandy Lane.

    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 17.3 mi ride - Lemond Spin Barbados - Friday, June 23, 2017

    From Sandy Lane to Sandy Lane

    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 24.9 mi ride - Sandy Lane Lamond Fitness Bike - Thursday, June 22, 2017

    From Sandy Lane Barbados to Sandy Lane Barbados

    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Spin and Sculpt Class at Sandy Lane Barbados - Tuesday, June 20, 2017

    From Sandy Lane to Sandy Lane

    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - Sandy Lane Barbados - Monday, June 19, 2017

    From Sandy Lane to Sandy Lane

    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 22.7 mi ride - Fathers Day 60 Minute Ride Sandy Lane - Sunday, June 18, 2017

    From Sandy Lane Barbados to Sandy Lane Barbados.

    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - Sandy Lane Barbados - Saturday, June 17, 2017

    From Sandy Lane Barbados to Sandy Lane Barbados

    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - 45 min Endurance Ride with Jennifer Jacobs - Thursday, June 15, 2017
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 45 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - 45 min Metrics Ride with Jessica King - Wednesday, June 14, 2017
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 18.4 mi ride - 45 min New Tracks Ride with Jennifer Jacobs - Tuesday, June 13, 2017
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 75.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 73.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 17.6 mi ride - 45 min Hip Hop Ride with Jennifer Jacobs - Thursday, June 8, 2017
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 18.1 mi ride - 45 min Endurance Ride with Steven Little - Wednesday, June 7, 2017
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 17.7 mi ride - 45 min Pop Ride with Robin Arzon - Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - 45 min 80s Ride with Jennifer Jacobs - Monday, June 5, 2017
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 55 days ago
  • 51.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 4, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 50.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 3, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - 45 min Metrics Ride with Hannah Marie Corbin - Friday, June 2, 2017
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 58 days ago
  • 17.7 mi ride - 45 min Hip Hop Ride with Jennifer Jacobs - Thursday, June 1, 2017
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 21 Apr 2017

    This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children’s Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Your support will change little lives.

    Thank you.

    Johnathon

    Posted 99 days ago
Donate Now