Johnny Thunder

Johnny Thunder
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,749.9 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 7708th
  • State: 756th in CA
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $600 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Johnny

My Challenge

  • 6.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 hours ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 5.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 5.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Work to Home 🏡 - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Thai bbq Ride w/ side of sunset:) - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - Work ride - Sunday, November 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 13.3 mi ride - Friday 13th rid3: 13.3miles at 13.3mph w/KOM:) - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 5.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - Central Park Hill Repeats: 1st KOM(tied 3rd) - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 40.2 mi ride - Neighborhood Ride w/ little hill repeats - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 31.2 mi ride - Neighborhood loop test - Monday, November 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 26.6 mi ride - Evening ride with Frank and Sherry - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 56.2 mi ride - Iron Man Recon Training w/ a side of runny nose lol - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 6.4 mi ride - Work Ride - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 14.7 mi ride - Ride with Mat & the kids - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 16.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Morning Recovery Ride - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 40.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 5.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 5.7 mi ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 5.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - Pool Ride - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Closed Pool Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 5.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 12.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 5.9 mi ride - Apidura Test Ride:) - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Tofu Spring Roll Ride:) - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - Foool Gas ⛽️ Ride - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - Ripped Musette Ride - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 31.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 30.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Back Home ride :) - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 15.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Show-N-Glow Ride:) and burrito 🌯 time - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 2.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - Fully loaded ride to work :) - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - 1K Miles GCChallenge Complete - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 5.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 8.2 mi ride - Work ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - Failed attempt ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 5.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Slow Ride From Work - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 35.5 mi ride - Round 2 for the Day - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 26.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 50.6 mi ride - Early Ride about Town:) - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - Cycling - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Lazy dog dinner ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020

    From Murrieta to Murrieta

    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 74.6 mi ride - Oc ride - Tuesday, September 15, 2020

    From Murrieta to Santa Ana

    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 55.8 mi ride - Monday rides - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 280.6 mi ride - Week full of rides because you’re ride calculator is broke. :/ - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 21.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 18.9 mi ride - MTb crash ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Cool down ride home - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 50.2 mi ride - Morning ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 40.5 mi ride - Beat the Heat Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 0.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Cycling - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 26.7 mi ride - Cycling - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 28.9 mi ride - Cycling - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 15.1 mi ride - Lake Cool down laps and burrito 🌯 - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 30.1 mi ride - Washington to Clinton Keith to Lake Harveston CRIT - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - Shoulder Test Ride:) - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 22.2 mi ride - TGCC: Ride #2- Harveston Laps-El Ranchito Breakfast Burrito - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 22.1 mi ride - Cycling - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 87 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 87 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 115 days ago
Donate Now