Jonathan Sabatino

Jonathan Sabatino
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi My goal is 62 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in IL
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Jonathan

My Challenge

  • 23.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 22.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 25.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 27.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 14.4 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 22.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 18.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 22.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Ride - Friday, September 21, 2018
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Ride - Friday, September 21, 2018
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Ride - Friday, September 21, 2018
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 21.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 23.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, September 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
Donate Now