Joseph Galviz

Joseph Galviz
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 160 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 111th
  • State: 6th in VA
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $1,870.23 My goal is $2,000 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Joseph

My Challenge

  • 17.8 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, August 16, 2022
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 13, 2022
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 20.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, August 10, 2022
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 15.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 7, 2022
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 21.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 6, 2022
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, August 3, 2022
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 2, 2022
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 14.5 mi ride - Lunch ride - Sunday, July 31, 2022
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 20.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 30, 2022
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - Evening ride - Thursday, July 28, 2022
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
Donate Now