Justin Pecho

Justin Pecho
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 301.0 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1300th
  • State: 120th in CA
I've raised $1,000 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

  • 9.3 mi ride - Friday, June 30, 2017
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Wednesday, June 28, 2017
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Tuesday, June 27, 2017
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Tuesday, June 27, 2017
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Sunday, June 25, 2017
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Sunday, June 25, 2017
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Friday, June 23, 2017
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Thursday, June 22, 2017
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - Thursday, June 22, 2017
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 13.5 mi ride - Wednesday, June 21, 2017
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Tuesday, June 20, 2017
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Monday, June 19, 2017
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Sunday, June 18, 2017
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 42 days ago
  • 24.2 mi ride - Saturday, June 17, 2017
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Wednesday, June 14, 2017
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Tuesday, June 13, 2017
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 19.0 mi ride - Monday, June 12, 2017
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Thursday, June 8, 2017
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 5.7 mi ride - Wednesday, June 7, 2017
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 6.7 mi ride - Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - Monday, June 5, 2017
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Farmers market - Saturday, June 3, 2017
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - Gym - Friday, June 2, 2017
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 4.7 mi ride - Gym - Thursday, June 1, 2017
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 115 days ago
  • 5 Apr 2017

    This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children’s Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Your support will change little lives.

    Thank you.

    Justin

    Posted 115 days ago
Donate Now