Karen Richardson

Karen Richardson
I am an adult survivor of rhabdomyosarcoma, which typically strikes children. Please support my challenge to fight kids' cancer.
I've Ridden 417.2 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 8069th
  • State: 314th in WI
  • My Team: 37th
I've raised $263.93 My goal is $500 Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Callie and all affected by childhood cancers

My Story

22 May 2019

This June, I am again taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer. Why? With only 4 percent of federal funding available for childhood cancer research, fundraising is crucial to finding safer, more effective therapies for kids battling cancer.

Also because cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States.

Please consider joining me in supporting this cause - for Callie. For Kaylie. For Liam. For all the dear, sweet children and their families affected by childhood cancer.

My Challenge

  • 5.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 1.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 1.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 18.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 6.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, July 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 31 days ago
  • 2.4 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 28.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 2.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 26.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 3.8 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, July 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 13.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 30.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 1.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 1.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 2.4 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 1.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, July 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 2.1 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, July 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 5.5 mi ride - Happy Fourth of July!! - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 1.0 mi ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, July 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 18.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 3.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 2.3 mi ride - Night Ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 3.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 5.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 2.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 2.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, June 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 19.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 6.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 1.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 1.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 1.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 1.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 2.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 1.8 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 1.8 mi ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 14.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 5.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 32.8 mi ride - Asheville - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 0.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 1.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 6.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
Donate Now