Kathy Bullard

Kathy Bullard
10 days down 139 miles ridden 🚴🏻‍♀️💪🏻
I've Ridden 532.5 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 27th
  • State: 46th in CA
I've raised $1,800 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

  • 22.0 mi ride - Ride #26 - Wednesday, June 28, 2017
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Ride #25 - Tuesday, June 27, 2017
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Ride # 23 - Monday, June 26, 2017
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 18.0 mi ride - Ride #24 - Monday, June 26, 2017
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - Ride # 22 - Monday, June 26, 2017
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Ride # 21 - Friday, June 23, 2017
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Ride #20 - Thursday, June 22, 2017
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Ride #19 - Wednesday, June 21, 2017
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Ride # 18 - Tuesday, June 20, 2017
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 24.0 mi ride - Ride #17 - Monday, June 19, 2017
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 24.0 mi ride - Ride #15 - Sunday, June 18, 2017
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 12.4 mi ride - Ride #14 - Saturday, June 17, 2017
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Ride #16 - Saturday, June 17, 2017
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Ride #12 - Friday, June 16, 2017
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Ride #11 - Thursday, June 15, 2017
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Pick up car - Wednesday, June 14, 2017
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 24.0 mi ride - Ride # 11 - Wednesday, June 14, 2017
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Ride #10 - Tuesday, June 13, 2017
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 19.0 mi ride - Ride #9 - Monday, June 12, 2017
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 14.0 mi ride - Ride # 8 - Sunday, June 11, 2017
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - San Tomas Aquino creek trail - Sunday, June 11, 2017
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • Taking on the challenge full speed ahead
    11 Jun 2017

    I'm 10 days into the challenge and I've raised over 1500.00 dollars to fight kids cancer.

    I've also ridden 139 miles of 500 mile goal. πŸš΄πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸš΄πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸš΄πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

    Posted 48 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Los Gatos creek trail - Saturday, June 10, 2017
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Ride #7 - Saturday, June 10, 2017
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 22.0 mi ride - Ride #6 - Friday, June 9, 2017
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 23.0 mi ride - Ride #5 - Wednesday, June 7, 2017
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 20.0 mi ride - Ride #4 - Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Ride #3 - Friday, June 2, 2017
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Ride #2 - Thursday, June 1, 2017
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 9.3 mi ride - First ride - Thursday, June 1, 2017
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 80 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 80 days ago
  • 9 May 2017

    This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children’s Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Your support will change little lives.

    Thank you.

    Kathy

    Posted 81 days ago
Donate Now