Katia Hatter

Katia Hatter
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 229.9 mi My goal is 250 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 593rd
  • State: 225th in IN
I've raised $241.66 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Katia

My Challenge

  • 15.5 mi ride - Sunday morning ride with Josie - Saturday, June 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Monday morning ride with Larry - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Double Saturday rides with Christine - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Maddison Wednesday morning ride - Wednesday, June 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Larry’s Monday Morning ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Josie Sunday morning ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Maddison afternoon ride - Thursday, June 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Larry’s Friday morning ride - Friday, June 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Wednesday morning with Maddison - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Maddison fundraising ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Christina’s Saturday morning ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Maddison Saturday morning ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Monday morning spin with Larry - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Saturday morning ride with Larry - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
Donate Now