Keith Young

Keith Young
Riding for Diana Caine
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,325.5 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 179th
  • State: 3rd in SC
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $4,299.09 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Diana Caine

Diana Caine

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Keith

My Challenge

  • 33.1 mi ride - Out doing a little spinning and enjoying God’s creation - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 35.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 40.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 47.3 mi ride - Enjoying my sanctuary under the Grace of God - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 35.1 mi ride - Enjoying a little spin time under God's marvelous blue sky - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 26.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 33.4 mi ride - GCC Final Ride: Much needed prayer time in the rain with God - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 45.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 53.4 mi ride - GCC Day#23 Lord you are just beautiful - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 35.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 37.7 mi ride - GCC: Road to 900 Day #21 🎵🎵🎶 I feel raindrops falling on my head - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 31.6 mi ride - GCC: Ride to 900. Day #20. In Christ all things are possible - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 48.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 41.7 mi ride - GCC: Road to 900 Day#18 just chilling on two wheels and reflecting on how good God is - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 37.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 50.5 mi ride - GCC: Road to 900 or bust, Day #16 A harvest of nothing but God's beauty - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 47.2 mi ride - GCC: Road to bust 900. Day #15. Filled with joy from a day filled with GRACE. - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 44.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 32.0 mi ride - GCC: Road to 900 Day #13 in the saddle. What an exquisite day on 2 wheels - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 47.1 mi ride - GCC: Road to 900, Day #12 in the saddle. Thank you Jesus for pulling me through that tsunami - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 31.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 38.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 49.4 mi ride - GCC: Road to 900, Day#9 tribute to all that perished on this day 19 years Ago. Never Forget - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 53.7 mi ride - GCC: Road to 900, Day #8, spectacular day on two wheels less Big Chain gear - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 63.9 mi ride - GCC: Road to 900, Day #7 in the saddle. Miraculous Day - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 26.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 63.4 mi ride - GCC: Road to 900, Day#5 Back in the saddle to return and serve - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 44.3 mi ride - GCC: Road to 900, Day #4 in the books - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 52.1 mi ride - GCC: Road to 900, Day#3 Complete - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 52.1 mi ride - GCC: Road to 900 day #2 in the saddle - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 46.4 mi ride - Opening Day GCC. The road to 900 for the childre - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 130 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 152 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 152 days ago
Donate Now