Kenneth Groezinger

Kenneth Groezinger
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 1,000 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 464th
  • State: 25th in IL
I've raised $153.50 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

21 Mar 2019

This March, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Early for Team Nat

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week. As Cancer Survivors my wife Jeanne & I know the importance of Fighting this killer.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 30.6 mi ride - 30.62mi Road Cycling - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 38.5 mi ride - Riding to Fight Kids Cancer - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Riding to Fight Kids Cancer - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 33.9 mi ride - Sabula IA to Thomson IL & back to Fight Kids Cancer - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 20.4 mi ride - Riding to Fight Kids Cancer - Monday, September 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 32.4 mi ride - Tuesday, September 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 192 days ago
  • 50.3 mi ride - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 198 days ago
  • 50.3 mi ride - Riding to Fight Kids Cancer - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 198 days ago
  • 33.6 mi ride - Riding to Fight Kids Cancer - Tuesday, September 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 199 days ago
  • 26.0 mi ride - Riding to Fight Kids Cancer - Monday, September 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 200 days ago
  • 22.3 mi ride - Riding to Fight Kids Cancer - Sunday, September 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 201 days ago
  • 24.3 mi ride - Riding to Fight Kids Cancer - Saturday, September 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 202 days ago
  • 33.4 mi ride - Riding to Fight Kids Cancer - Friday, September 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 203 days ago
  • 24.0 mi ride - Riding to Fight Kids Cancer - Thursday, September 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 204 days ago
  • 23.5 mi ride - Riding to Fight Kids Cancer - Wednesday, September 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 205 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Riding to Fight Kids Cancer - Tuesday, September 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 206 days ago
  • 20.9 mi ride - Riding to Fight Kids Cancer - Monday, September 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 207 days ago
  • 31.0 mi ride - Riding to Fight Kids Cancer - Saturday, September 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 208 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Saturday, September 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 208 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Saturday, September 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 208 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Saturday, September 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 209 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Riding to Fight Kids Cancer - Friday, September 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 210 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Riding to Fight Kids Cancer - Thursday, September 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 211 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - Riding to Fight Kids Cancer - Wednesday, September 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 212 days ago
  • 20.9 mi ride - Riding to Fight Kids Cancer - Monday, September 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 214 days ago
Donate Now