Kenneth Groezinger

Kenneth Groezinger
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 1,000 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 11th
  • State: 2nd in IL
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $1,328.78 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

My Story

13 Feb 2021

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Riding All Year.

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week. As Cancer Survivors my wife Jeanne & I know the importance of Fighting this killer.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support the Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Since 2018 with your help, I have earned $18,602.61 to Fight Kids Cancer. Let's continue the Fight.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

My Challenge

  • 10.0 mi ride - Indoor Ride - Wednesday, February 17, 2021
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Indoor ride - Tuesday, February 16, 2021
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 15 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 15 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Indoor Ride - Friday, February 12, 2021
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Indoor Ride - Wednesday, February 10, 2021
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Indoor Ride - Tuesday, February 9, 2021
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Indoor Ride - Monday, February 8, 2021
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Indoor Ride - Sunday, February 7, 2021
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Shannon indoor - Friday, February 5, 2021
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 23 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Shannon indoor - Thursday, February 4, 2021
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Shannon indoor - Wednesday, February 3, 2021
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Shannon indoor - Tuesday, February 2, 2021
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Shannon indoor - Monday, February 1, 2021
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Shannon indoor - Sunday, January 31, 2021
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Shannon indoor - Saturday, January 30, 2021
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Shannon indoor - Friday, January 29, 2021
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Shannon indoor - Thursday, January 28, 2021
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 25.9 mi ride - Shannon indoor - Wednesday, January 27, 2021
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Shannon indoor - Tuesday, January 26, 2021
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 25.9 mi ride - Shannon indoor - Monday, January 25, 2021
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Shannon indoor - Sunday, January 24, 2021
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 25.9 mi ride - Shannon indoor - Saturday, January 23, 2021
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Shannon indoor - Friday, January 22, 2021
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Shannon indoor - Thursday, January 21, 2021
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Shannon indoor - Wednesday, January 20, 2021
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Shannon Indoor Ride - Tuesday, January 19, 2021
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Shannon Indoor Ride - Monday, January 18, 2021
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Shannon Indoor Ride - Sunday, January 17, 2021
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Shannon Indoor Ride - Saturday, January 16, 2021
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Shannon Indoor Ride - Friday, January 15, 2021
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
Donate Now