Kimberly Marroquin

Kimberly Marroquin
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 208.8 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in NC
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $150 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Kimberly

My Challenge

  • 8.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, August 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Saturday @ Tsali - Saturday, August 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, August 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, July 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 7.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 14.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 4.2 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, July 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 4.8 mi ride - Park + Crash @ Whistler 🤙 - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 11.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Evening session @ Whistler Valley - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 8.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 7.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 1.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Monday Night @ Sherman - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 5.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
Donate Now