Kris McGurgan

Kris McGurgan
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 500 mi
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in TX
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Kris

My Challenge

  • 28.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 0.1 mi ride - Night Ride - Sunday, January 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 34.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 41.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
  • 36.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 192 days ago
  • 32.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 193 days ago
  • 50.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 194 days ago
  • 35.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 195 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Night Ride - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 196 days ago
  • 27.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 196 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 197 days ago
  • 6.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 200 days ago
  • 37.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 204 days ago
  • 43.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 211 days ago
  • 31.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 213 days ago
  • 14.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 214 days ago
  • 25.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 215 days ago
  • 12.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 217 days ago
  • 51.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 218 days ago
  • 23.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 220 days ago
  • 15.6 mi ride - Wednesday Evening Ride - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 222 days ago
  • 21.4 mi ride - Tuesday Evening Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 223 days ago
  • 34.6 mi ride - Sunday Morning Ride - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 225 days ago
  • 22.9 mi ride - Tuesday Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 230 days ago
  • 14.7 mi ride - Monday Evening Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 231 days ago
  • 56.5 mi ride - Sunday Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 232 days ago
  • 14.4 mi ride - Friday Evening Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 234 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - Thursday Morning Ride to Mission Concepción - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 235 days ago
  • 30.3 mi ride - Wednesday Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 236 days ago
  • 25.2 mi ride - Tuesday Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 237 days ago
  • 33.5 mi ride - Sunday Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 239 days ago
  • 17.2 mi ride - Saturday Evening Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 240 days ago
  • 33.7 mi ride - Friday Evening Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 241 days ago
  • 45.4 mi ride - Sunday Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 246 days ago
  • 14.2 mi ride - Saturday Morning Ride Part 2 - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 247 days ago
  • 27.4 mi ride - Saturday Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 248 days ago
  • 6.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 250 days ago
  • 22.8 mi ride - Tuesday Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 251 days ago
  • 27.3 mi ride - Monday Evening Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 252 days ago
  • 22.3 mi ride - Sunday Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 253 days ago
  • 26.4 mi ride - Monday Evening Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 259 days ago
  • 34.7 mi ride - Sunday Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 260 days ago
  • 11.8 mi ride - Saturday Evening Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 261 days ago
  • 22.8 mi ride - Friday Evening Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 262 days ago
  • 26.2 mi ride - Wednesday Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 264 days ago
  • 31.4 mi ride - Tuesday Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 265 days ago
  • 55.2 mi ride - Sunday Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 267 days ago
  • 24.3 mi ride - Thursday Evening Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 270 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Tuesday Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 272 days ago
  • 27.7 mi ride - Saturday Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 276 days ago
  • 24.5 mi ride - Thursday Evening Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 277 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - Thursday Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 278 days ago
  • 13.1 mi ride - Tuesday Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 279 days ago
  • 18.8 mi ride - Tuesday Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 280 days ago
  • 22.9 mi ride - Monday Evening Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 280 days ago
  • 50.9 mi ride - Sunday Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 281 days ago
Donate Now