Kurt Franke

Kurt Franke
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 1,657.9 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in MN
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Kurt

My Challenge

  • 14.3 mi ride - Day 301 - MN Shortest Hiway - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 hours ago
  • 4.4 mi ride - Day 301 - Too much studying - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 hours ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - Day 300 - Everyday Errands - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 8.1 mi ride - Day 299 - Jail Trail (x2) - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - Day (Night) 297 - Fun. Capital F! - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - Day 298 - Bicycle Adventures - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 1.4 mi ride - Day 297 - Bemidji bike check - Friday, October 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 1.5 mi ride - Day 296 - Short Neighborhood Ride - Thursday, October 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 8.9 mi ride - Day 296 - Winter Beater, doin’ its thing - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - Day 295 - Compost Site - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 5.7 mi ride - Day 294 - OMG! - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 2.0 mi ride - Day 290 - Missed Miles, App or Apple? - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Day 290 - Plan B - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Day (Night) 290 - Missing some miles - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Day 290 - XChecking - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - Day 289 - Burrito and a Bent PadIdle BLACK - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 26.2 mi ride - Day 288 - Winterizing - Friday, October 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 15.4 mi ride - Day287 - Bent Paddle in a Park - Thursday, October 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 14.1 mi ride - Day 286 - Errands and an SCSU Homecoming - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 14.2 mi ride - Day 285 - Bread and a Free COVID19 Test - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 27.0 mi ride - Day 285 - Back to the Road Bike - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 4.4 mi ride - Day 284 - Biden Flaggin’ - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 3.4 mi ride - Day 285 - Geocaching, kinda - Sunday, October 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 6.2 mi ride - Day 284 - Strava Missed Miles - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 3.7 mi ride - Night Ride - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 23.2 mi ride - Day 284 - 10/10 Ten Thousand - Saturday, October 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 17.1 mi ride - Day 283 - On the Rocks - Friday, October 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 15.7 mi ride - Day 282 - Bank, FF, Geocaching - Thursday, October 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 15.8 mi ride - Day (Night) 273 - BBBB! - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 17.2 mi ride - Day 282 - Neighborhoods - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 16.7 mi ride - Day 281 - Drugs, Rev, Big River - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 40.3 mi ride - Say 280 - Pumpkin 🎃 Galore - Monday, October 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 43.0 mi ride - Day 279 - Vote Joe! Vote Blue! - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 6.1 mi ride - Day 277 - Into the Woods - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 10.2 mi ride - Day 277 - Farmers Market - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 28.6 mi ride - Day 276 - WooHoo! - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 14.7 mi ride - Day 274 - Yussuf for CCouncil - Thursday, October 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 1.3 mi ride - Day 273 - Too much wind and homework - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 24.9 mi ride - Day 272 - Lost Parts Rub - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 15.9 mi ride - Day 272 - Vote HASSAN! - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 6.5 mi ride - Day 271 - Dogsh*t - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 40.1 mi ride - Day 270 - Sunday Night - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 15.8 mi ride - Day 270 - Too Windy - Sunday, September 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 17.3 mi ride - Day 269 - It’s a Beautiful Day - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 38.0 mi ride - Day 269 - Goin Down the Road Feelin Bad - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 71.2 mi ride - Day 268 - Melrose Mask Mission - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 17.4 mi ride - Day 267 - Sad Day - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 8.7 mi ride - Day (Night) 266 - Hospitality Survey - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 36.0 mi ride - Day 266 - Only 100 left in 2020! - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 6.7 mi ride - Day 266 - Voting! - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 52.8 mi ride - Day 265 - First Fall Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 51.4 mi ride - Day 262 - Nina’s Birthdsy - Sunday, September 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 22.7 mi ride - Day 261- Gregger! - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Day 260 -Night Crawlin’ - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 20.6 mi ride - Day 260 - Oboe you didn’t! - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 44.9 mi ride - Day 260 - #bsmMiniConcert CANCELLED - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 15.9 mi ride - Day 260 - Library, University, #bsmMiniConcert - Thursday, September 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 5.9 mi ride - Day 259 - No Beer/Burittos - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 10.7 mi ride - Day 259 - Tires, Bakery, GRRL, Muggsy’s - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 40.4 mi ride - Day 257 - JE - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 36.5 mi ride - Day 258 - Killing Time - Monday, September 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 52.5 mi ride - Day 257 - End of the Week 300 - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - Day 256 - One More Saturday Night - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - Day 256 - PrePrecipitation Ride - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 6.7 mi ride - Day 254 - Farmers Market - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 28.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - Day 254 - Flu Shot of Love ❤️ - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 0.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 4.6 mi ride - Day 253 - Bravo Buritto - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 36.4 mi ride - Day 256 - Last ride w/Keith - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 40.2 mi ride - Day 253 - Yeah! - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 28.0 mi ride - Day 252 - Saint John’s - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 34.8 mi ride - Day 251 - Acclimation Ride - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 0.5 mi ride - Night Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 0.6 mi ride - Day 250 - Mom’s - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 50.2 mi ride - Day 250 - Too much DYLAN! - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Day 249 - Extended Play - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Day 250 - Cars and Bijes... and Ice Cream - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 7.5 mi ride - Day 250 - “We’re rolling Bob.” - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 17.2 mi ride - Day 248 - #SoMuchFun - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Night Ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 1.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 51.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 45.5 mi ride - Day 247 - LWT In September - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 7.9 mi ride - Day 247 - Beans, Bob, and pharmaceuticals. - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 22.2 mi ride - Day 246 - Vote JOE! - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 42.4 mi ride - Day 245 - Autumish - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
Donate Now