Kurt Kalmbach

Kurt Kalmbach
Riding for RAMSEY
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 500.5 mi My goal is 1,000 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 4843rd
  • State: 245th in PA
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $538.07 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

RAMSEY

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Kurt

My Challenge

  • 33.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 13.4 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, August 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 12.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 9.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 8.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 11.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, August 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 17.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, August 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 12.9 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 7.1 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 9.7 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, July 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 7.4 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 20.7 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 21.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 4.1 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 16.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 21.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 2.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Found Steven n beer! - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 0.3 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 0.4 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, June 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 15.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 12.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, June 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 6.8 mi ride - 30 min Tour de Paris Scenic Ride - Monday, June 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 7.6 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, June 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 11.7 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 1.3 mi ride - 5 min Cool Down Ride with Ally Love - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 11.6 mi ride - 45 min 90s Rock Ride with Christine D'Ercole - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 2.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 2.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 8.6 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, June 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 8.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 4.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 17.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, June 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 9.1 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, June 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, June 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 6.9 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, June 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - 20 min Beginner Ride with Cody Rigsby - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 2.3 mi ride - 10 min Warm Up Ride with Denis Morton - Sunday, June 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Day 1 - +10 - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 23.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 87 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 98 days ago
Donate Now