LaWanda Wright

LaWanda Wright
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 500 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 4531st
  • State: 98th in MD
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $120 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

LaWanda

My Challenge

  • 15.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, May 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 30.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 18.5 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, May 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, May 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 45.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 37.8 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, May 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, May 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 11.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, May 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, May 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 20.5 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, May 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 38.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, April 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, April 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 28.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 22.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, April 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, April 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 51.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 29.7 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, March 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, March 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, March 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, March 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 21.3 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 9.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 4.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 6.8 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, March 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, March 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, March 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, February 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 0.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 1.4 mi ride - 6wk Beginner FTP Builder Week 1 Foundation - Saturday, February 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
Donate Now