Laura Zuchovicki

Laura Zuchovicki
Riding for Dee Dee Fox
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi ? My goal is 200 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 182nd
  • State: 15th in FL
I've raised $1,358.41 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Dee Dee Fox

Dee Dee Fox

Dee Dee this one is for you!

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Laura

My Challenge

  • 13.1 mi ride - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 hours ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 hours ago
  • 17.5 mi ride - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 20.3 mi ride - Wednesday, July 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 18.6 mi ride - Monday, July 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 11 days ago
  • 9.9 mi ride - Friday, July 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 6.4 mi ride - Thursday, July 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 19.3 mi ride - Wednesday, July 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Monday, July 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 11.1 mi ride - Saturday, July 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 9.7 mi ride - Friday, July 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 10.6 mi ride - Thursday, July 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 9.7 mi ride - Wednesday, July 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 8.9 mi ride - Tuesday, July 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 9.4 mi ride - Monday, July 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 15.5 mi ride - Thursday, July 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 15.4 mi ride - Wednesday, July 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 37 days ago
  • 16.0 mi ride - Tuesday, June 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 37 days ago
  • 16.5 mi ride - Monday, June 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 18.2 mi ride - Friday, June 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 12.8 mi ride - Thursday, June 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Wednesday, June 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
Donate Now