Lee Socorro

Lee Socorro
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 0.0 mi My goal is 200 mi
My Rankings
  • National: 7th
  • State: 1st in MA
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $1,462.58 My goal is $1,500 Donate Now

My Story

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Lee

My Challenge

  • 10.0 mi ride - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Monday, March 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Sunday, March 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Thursday, March 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Saturday, February 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Thursday, February 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Monday, February 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Sunday, February 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Saturday, February 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 42 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Friday, February 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Monday, February 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 4.0 mi ride - Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Sunday, January 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 8.0 mi ride - Saturday, January 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Monday, January 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Sunday, January 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Saturday, January 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Friday, January 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 67 days ago
  • 6.0 mi ride - Sunday, January 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 71 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Thursday, January 10, 2019

    From acushnet to acushnet

    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 3.0 mi ride - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
Donate Now