Lester Ryan De Guzman

Lester Ryan De Guzman
Riding in memory of Brgy Boise ‘Kids at Heart’
Cancer is the biggest killer of kids from disease in the USA, 38 children die every week. Please donate now and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer!
I've Ridden 432.7 mi to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1943rd
  • State: 8th in ID
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $1,421.45 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Brgy Boise ‘Kids at Heart’

My Story

This September, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Why? Because right now, cancer is the biggest killer of children from disease in the United States. Over 15,700 children are diagnosed every year, and sadly, 38 children die of cancer every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

So I am raising funds through my challenge to help these kids and support Children's Cancer Research Fund to allow them to continue their work to develop lifesaving treatments and find a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support me by making a donation to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support will change little lives.

Thank you.

Lester

My Challenge

  • 7.9 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 hour ago
  • 7.9 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, December 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 7.9 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 10.5 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 7.7 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 11.2 mi ride - 40F Ride - Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 14 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 7.3 mi ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 7.0 mi ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 7.2 mi ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 2.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 10.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 5.4 mi ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 50.5 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 15.3 mi ride - Steady Indoor Ride - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 10.3 mi ride - Interval Ride - #GCCUSA2020 - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 10.8 mi ride - Recovery Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 30.8 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 15.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 11.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 5.8 mi ride - Late Recovery Ride - GCCUSA2020 - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 1.4 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 0.3 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 41.8 mi ride - 41 @ 41 - GCCUSA2020 - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 10.1 mi ride - Preconditioning Ride - GCCUSA2020 - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 86 days ago
  • 20.2 mi ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 86 days ago
  • 5.0 mi ride - Indoor Ride - Sprint - Monday, September 7, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 34.1 mi ride - Birthday Ride - Friday, September 4, 2020

    From Home to Home

    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 13.2 mi ride - Indoor Ride - GCCUSA2020 - Steady - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 2.7 mi ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 16.2 mi ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 15.2 mi ride - Indoor Cycling- #gccusa2020 commitment - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 13.0 mi ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
Donate Now